Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Book Now!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Battlefield Family Medicine & Weight Management

Family Medicine & Weight Management located in Manassas, VA

4.86/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Battlefield Family Medicine & Weight Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Battlefield Family Medicine & Weight Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr was great! Listened to my questions and concerns. We came up with a plan for my issue. Made sure that I and my wife understood the instructions. Always a great appointment with the Dr!!!
Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Takes my opinion, the opinions of other doctors along with his observations to arrive at a path to follow. I feel that Dr. Tavani is truthful and that he provides good guidance.
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
In my opinion,Dr. Tavani, Ph.Dc is a clever, intelligent, versatile and thoughtful medical professional. So grateful to Him and to his Assistants!!
Mariam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great doctor
Vincent I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very dedicate doctor sees things through willing to assist on resolving any issues - I recommend highly Dr Tavani for his professionalism.
Carla S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Tavani is a good doctor I have seen him for many years. The office staff have been unhelpful recently insurance mistakes, portal mistakes, payment mistakes and no one seems to care to try to make it right.
Erik L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Ngozi Anonyuo is a wonderful and caring woman and look forward to seeing her and the rest of the staff for my future visits.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Jasmine and Dr. Tavani turned a difficult matter with my insurance company into an easy matter. Thank you both for going above in beyond for me. I truly appreciate you both. S. Martin
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Got what i needed and took the time to listen
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
FNP Ngozi is Awesome!!!
Loretta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I am very happy with Dr. Tavani as my primary healthcare provider. He is very knowledgeable, and I come prepared to appointments with questions and never feel that I am rushed while I ask them. He reminds me of the family doctors I used to have when I was younger; you don't find that at much these days. Very satisfied and highly recommend!
Nelly M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
This provider has no medical knowledge, neither bedside manner and definitely not professional at all. Waste of time!
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
always perfect
Nzibu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
The provider is very friendly, very nice. The receptionist was very welcoming. The were very courteous and very helpful. The provider made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend this practice to family and friends.
Rosemary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Tavani has been my primary care doctor for several years and has always taken great care of my health. He is kind, compassionate, and very knowledgeable!
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Always a great experience with Dr. Tavani, keep up the good work.
Caesar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Tavani has managed my health for many years and enjoyed his friendship and support!
Lucille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very caring and explains complex issues in a way you can understand.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
She answered all my questions
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Fine, no problems. We like the online Tele-visits. My wife has difficulty getting around, so the online Tele-visits are great for her. Thought for the day - "TIME" The old year is past, a new one has just begun, and we are all now one year closer to eternity. For many people this past year, time was no more. One moment they were in time, the next moment they were in eternity. Time is a two sided coin, one side despised and wasted during life, the other priceless, and unattainable at the hour of death. God has given us these days to work out our salvation, but how well do we use them? How often have we observed a man in idle pursuit? If we were to ask him what he is doing, he would reply: "Oh, I am just passing the time." I remember an old song of many years past. It was called "Standing on the Corner Watching All the Girls Go By." Are we just standing on the corners of life watching the days of our salvation going by unused? To quote Saint Alphonsus De Liguroi: "O time despised during life, you will be ardently desired by worldlings at the hour of death. The thought that they must very soon appear before Almighty God, to give an account of their lives, fills them with untold confusion and anguish. They will ask for another year, another month, or another day to settle the accounts of their conscience, but they will ask in vain. To obtain a single hour they would give all their wealth and worldly possessions, but that hour shall not be given." Let us therefore exert ourselves to the utmost to accomplish the work of our salvation while there is still time. Do now, what, on the Day of Judgment, you would then wish you would have done. For at the moment of death, the time of grace will have passed, the time of justice will have come. See: (Hebrews 9: 27; 2 Corinthians 5:10; Romans 14:10, 12).

Proudly affiliated with Privia Medical Group