Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Book Now! | COVID Updates - CLICK HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D. -  - Family Medicine

Battlefield Family Medicine & Weight Management

Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D.

Family Medicine & Weight Management located in Manassas, VA

92 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas J Tavani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tavani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn F.
Submitted 10/07/21
I went for my annual flu shot. Everything went well. I was pleased with my visit.
Halie D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional, clean office!
Monica M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent as always.
Michael V.
Submitted 10/02/21
I arrived early for my appointment prepared to wait. I was seen for my Flu shot almost immediately. A very good experience.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Accommodated for flu shot
Maria K.
Submitted 09/29/21
quick service.
Dorse S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Tavani is a caring professional who is only interested in helping his patients.
Kelli K.
Submitted 09/28/21
The Doctor Ever!!! He took the time to sit and listen, and as a patient that means the most.!!! Dr Tavani You Rock!!
Ileana I.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experience
Joy F.
Submitted 09/20/21
He is Great! Dr. Tevani is always so through very good visit
Wayne P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent!
Kyle W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Treated very well and always willing to help me in any way they can. They understand that my being blind sometimes causes problems.
Lewis L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great experience
Kari H.
Submitted 09/03/21
On time, comprehensive, professional
Adele G.
Submitted 08/31/21
My husband and I are long time patients and been satisfied with the service ever since.
Randall G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Annual Physical, great service.
Maria K.
Submitted 08/26/21
covered my medical needs satisfactorily.
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Appointment scheduling is terrible experience. Twice scheduled only to be told was not within insurance allowed timeframes. Similar experience last year. Amazingly the second scheduling date chosen by the office after cancelling initial appointment two hours prior. Very frustrating.
Sirikit R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Tavani & his staff were fantastic! Dr Tavani takes his time and really explains things so that you understand! Great experience!!
James F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Another excellent visit (virtual) with Dr. Tavani. Great communication and an outstanding session.

Proudly affiliated with Privia Medical Group