Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Book Now! | COVID Updates - CLICK HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D. -  - Family Medicine

Battlefield Family Medicine & Weight Management

Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D.

Family Medicine & Weight Management located in Manassas, VA

181 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas J Tavani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tavani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very happy with my doctors
Hugo B.
Submitted 09/19/22
In ofc visit for follow up and annual flu shot. All my concerns were addressed. Good visit.
Abdiel L.
Submitted 09/19/22
In and out within 30 minutes.
Janice G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Thurrow
Jaismon M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Jim B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Fine. No problems.
Sharlene H.
Submitted 09/07/22
I enjoy the physician and the referral assistance is smooth. I did not care for arriving 15 mins early for an appt only to be seen 35 mins after the scheduled time.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Tavani assesses the situation, articulates the issue clearly and comes up with several solutions… often What are those solutions is deciding to take your own health seriously…Which I appreciate greatly.
Jamil S.
Submitted 09/02/22
I have been going to Dr. Nicholas Tavani for over 40 years!!! And I must say it's been quite an interesting journey!!! I am 77 years old and I feel like I'm 40!!! Dr. Tavani is one of the most interesting people that I have ever met!! He has 4 amazingly talented sons ... 2 incredible violinists...and 2 incredible cellists! !!! I am a lover of classical music and look forward to seeing Dr. Tavani and seeing how his amazingly talented sons have progressed!! On my last visit he showed me a video of one of his sons who is first violinist with The Cleveland Symphony Orchestra playing Rimsky Korsakovs Shererazade!! I virtually got goosebumps!! Most people freak out about Dr's visits.. I look forward to mine!!! I feel really fortunate to have met such an incredible person!! Respectfully Jamil Sofer
Tara G.
Submitted 08/29/22
Love Dr.Tavani, he is to the point and gets the job done! Super awesome!!
Gifty A.
Submitted 08/18/22
excellent Dr, met my expectations.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great patient care as always from Dr. Tavani.
Kerri S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good service.
Brittany D.
Submitted 08/11/22
I definitely would recommend his credentials and practice after my first visit it's that feeling of comfort when you've known someone and have established trust I quickly felt such relief and gratitude with the office and DR
Timothy O.
Submitted 08/04/22
Went in for my yearly physical. Dr. Tacan I was thorough, asked plenty of questions to fill in my medical history, and polite to talk to. Will definitely be going back.
Scott S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Thorough check-up. No wait. Friendly and efficient staff.
Raymond H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Was seen quick and listened to my issues and tried to figure the best course of action
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/27/22
I’m a new patient to this practice and I love the attention I get from Dr. Tavani.
Everson H.
Submitted 07/27/22
NO
Leon H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Wonderful/ great

Proudly affiliated with Privia Medical Group