Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Book Now! | COVID Updates - CLICK HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D. -  - Family Medicine

Battlefield Family Medicine & Weight Management

Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D.

Family Medicine & Weight Management located in Manassas, VA

45 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas J Tavani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tavani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger C.
Submitted 04/09/21
He’s a great doctor! & the ppl I’ve referred to him, have said the same ...
Edward H.
Submitted 04/07/21
As with all visits, this visit was great. All concerns were addressed.
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very efficient and comfortable.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Tavani makes patients feel cared for. He is a good communicator, attentive, friendly, humorous and knowledgeable and most of all trustworthy. I am happy to recommend Dr. Tavani he has all the qualities that make him a great Doctor.
Adejoke B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Listens and addresses all issues/concerns.
Richard A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great
Robert A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Tavani helped me in seeing where I was in the covid process which encouraged me that I have entered the “getting well” stage. And, gave me a plan with structure for napping and getting up.
Cecelia R.
Submitted 02/12/21
The visit was complete and completed in about ten minutes.
Andrew A.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very caring, patient and knowledgeable. Looking forward to more visits with Dr Tavani
James P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Quick, easy and very informative. Answered all my questions. Covid 19 protected office procedures.
Brooke G.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Tavani is an excellent physician. He is easy with which to talk and gives good guidance.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/05/21
I aired my concerns about my family history with heart disease and whether I might be shaping up as its next victim. Dr Tavani was understanding of my concern and quick to respond to it by scheduling the tests necessary to determine the state of my heart health. I appreciated his engaging, open manner when executing the wellness exam and discussing my separate concerns.
David D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Best primary care doctor I have ever had.
Daniel T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Best doctor in the country!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 12/29/20
This practice is awesome Very concerned about the well-being of all the patients
Eric G.
Submitted 12/10/20
The reception staff was very good, as always. Dr. Tavani was very thorough in his exam and considered a multitude of options when considering how to move forward with my treatment of diabetes. Very pleased!
Gulmohammad G.
Submitted 12/05/20
Thanks for your help
Wayne M.
Submitted 12/03/20
He listened, he thoughtfully analyzed, and he gave me a way forward.
Hugo B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Routine annual exam.
Travis E.
Submitted 11/29/20
One of the best doctors on the planet he listing to every little detail I was saying he was very easy to talk too and very polite and understanding

Proudly affiliated with Privia Medical Group