Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Book Now! | COVID Updates - CLICK HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D. -  - Family Medicine

Battlefield Family Medicine & Weight Management

Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D.

Family Medicine & Weight Management located in Manassas, VA

33 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas J Tavani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tavani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Best primary care doctor I have ever had.
Daniel T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Best doctor in the country!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 12/29/20
This practice is awesome Very concerned about the well-being of all the patients
Eric G.
Submitted 12/10/20
The reception staff was very good, as always. Dr. Tavani was very thorough in his exam and considered a multitude of options when considering how to move forward with my treatment of diabetes. Very pleased!
Gulmohammad G.
Submitted 12/05/20
Thanks for your help
Wayne M.
Submitted 12/03/20
He listened, he thoughtfully analyzed, and he gave me a way forward.
Hugo B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Routine annual exam.
Travis E.
Submitted 11/29/20
One of the best doctors on the planet he listing to every little detail I was saying he was very easy to talk too and very polite and understanding
Maryann L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent! Thanks
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Tavani is wonderful, as always. His office staff is the best too! Dr. Tavani is a doctor who obviously genuinely cares about his patients. He is kind and patient and always willing to listen and respond to your concerns. I believe he provides the very best Healthcare and is a great doctor. I am very grateful for his care. My only complaint is that he will not prescribe pain meds or tranquilizers. But, I think doctors are not allowed to prescribe them anymore because of government controls. I understand that some people abuse drugs, but there are also legitimate needs for these medicines at times, and I believe denying these drugs completely causes a great deal of pain (physically and emotionally) Again, I think this is beyond the doctors control. Aside from that, Dr. Tavani is the best.
Avis A.
Submitted 11/14/20
I had a good virtual visit with Dr Tavani. The only concern that I’m not able to download the letter that he wrote for me.
Oliver C.
Submitted 11/06/20
The office is practicing responsible social distancing and the staff are all wearing masks. The visit to Dr. Tavani's office was very efficient.
Albert E.
Submitted 10/27/20
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone was friendly and very professional.
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was having a horrible and painful time and he prescribed me something that fixed the problem that I thought couldn’t be fixed not even a day later
Nicholas T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Staff gives best flu shots ever.
Richard E.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Tavani is skilled, efficient, direct, friendly, and caring.
James F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Another great visit! Dr. Tavani and his entire staff are awesome. Always professional and courteous.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great doctor. Listened to my needs and meet them. I highly recommend this practice.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Tavani and his staff (John, Victoria and Donna are AWESOME! As much as I call them, they never make me feel like I'm a nuisance. Thank you for your patience and outstanding service! - Sandra

Proudly affiliated with Privia Medical Group