Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Book Now! | COVID Updates - CLICK HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D. -  - Family Medicine

Battlefield Family Medicine & Weight Management

Nicholas J Tavani, M.D., Ph.D.

Family Medicine & Weight Management located in Manassas, VA

21 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas J Tavani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tavani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert E.
Submitted 10/27/20
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone was friendly and very professional.
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was having a horrible and painful time and he prescribed me something that fixed the problem that I thought couldn’t be fixed not even a day later
Nicholas T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Staff gives best flu shots ever.
Richard E.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Tavani is skilled, efficient, direct, friendly, and caring.
James F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Another great visit! Dr. Tavani and his entire staff are awesome. Always professional and courteous.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great doctor. Listened to my needs and meet them. I highly recommend this practice.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Tavani and his staff (John, Victoria and Donna are AWESOME! As much as I call them, they never make me feel like I'm a nuisance. Thank you for your patience and outstanding service! - Sandra
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Had a virtual visit with Dr. N. Tavani and it went very well.. Good clear picture and good sound on MY IPAD. It is wonderful to check in with your doctor online and avoid getting ready and driving to office, especially if you do not feel so well.
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very enjoyable experience. I’ve been going to Dr. Tavani for a number of years and always satisfied with his work.
Jerry M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Outstanding.
Otis B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Virtual appointment was simple and informative
Janet B.
Submitted 08/14/20
My visits with Dr Tavani have always been good. Wasn't sure how the virtual visits would go, but so far so good. These are wellness visits, haven't had a reason to do an in person check with the new COVID issues, but I expect the same great care as I had with Dr. Tavani before COVID.
Grant C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great
Brooke G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Tavani is very nice. I am new to the area and am glad I chose him as my new PCP.
America F.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great doctor.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Outstanding! Personable and professional caregiver who is concerned and supportive - listens and acts in a positive manner. Meets all my needs and provides guidance for better personal healthcare. Office staff are friendly and helpful. Truly exceptional overall experience that instills confidence in my healthcare support and clearly addresses the best support and way ahead.
Samuel L.
Submitted 07/10/20
I have been seeing Dr. Tavani for almost 10 years and couldn't ask for a better Doc. So easy now with the virtual appointments and I never lose my medical documents/referrals now that everything is stored on my patient portal.
Michael L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Actually listens to patients.
Amanda P.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always goes above and beyond with his care!

Proudly affiliated with Privia Medical Group